India's Best, Asia's Finest Aviation SEO Company
ISO 9001:2000 CERTIFIED AVIATION ORGANIZATION
       Home      About Us      Domain Parking        Projects       Services      Aviation SEO       Clients      Team AeroSoft       Ads With Us        Contact Us
website-hit-counters.com
AeroSoft Search
Your Ad Here

Team Aerosoft

Chief SEO Consultant
Hemant Vijayvargiya [ B.E.[ Elex.] MBA ]
hemant@aerosoft.in

Chief  IT Consultant
Dhiraj Dutta [B.E.]
Dhiraj@aerosoft.in
Vice President( Operations and Support for YES pay International Limited )

Aviation Consultant
Capt. Yashika Mahajan [ CPL FAA USA ]
yashika@aerosoft.in

Capt. Sanjam Jasuja
sanjam@aerosoft.in

Capt. Aditya Singh Chauhan
aditya@aerosoft.in

International Marketing Consultant
Ayushi Tiwari [ MBA [Intl. Marketing ]
ayushi@aerosoft.in

International Media  Consultant
Manisha Chawla [ MBA [Intl. Media  ]
manisha@aerosoft.in

Legal Consultant
Sanjay Sawa [ ACA, Chartered Accountant ]
sanjay@aerosoft.in
 
CEO
Capt. Shekhar Gupta [ Pilot, DIAM, M.Ae.S.I., MAOPA [USA] ]
shekhar@aerosoft.in

Project Officer
Priyanka Dubey [MCA]
priyanka@aerosoft.in

Data Base Administrator[DBA]
Varsha Mishra [MCA]
varsha@aerosoft.in

Office Manager
 Preeti Malviya
preeti@aerosoft.in

Projects Officers

Vinita Tilwani [M.Sc(CS), M.Phil(CS) (Gold Medalist)]
vinita.tilwani@aerosoft.in
WebMaster : www.pilottraininginasia.com

Mrunal Ghatole [BE(EC)]
mrunal@aerosoft.in
WebMaster : www.pilottraininginindia.com 

Priyanka Bhawsar [MCA]
priyaranu@aerosoft.in
WebMaster : www.careersinairline.com

Gunjan Sharma [BE(CS)]
gunjan@aerosoft.in
WebMaster : www.allasiaaviationacademy.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.jobsinairline.com, www.careersinairline.com, www.pilottraininginindia.com, www.allasiaaviationacademy.com, www.pilottraininginasia.com, www.careerinairline.com, www.newflightservices.com, www.eagleairacademy.com,
www.flyaviationlink.com, www.flysafeacademy.com, www.aircrewflighttrainingacademy.com, www.101topaviationsites.com, www.airlinestrainingdirectory.com, www.philippinespilot.com, www.deltaairaviationschool.com,
www.indoreflyingclub.com, www.indianaviation.org, www.indianairways.org, www.asiaticair.org, www.nasa.org.in, www.pilotsjobinasia.in, www.careerinairline.in, www.pilottraining.co.in, www.allasiaaviationacademy.in,
www.pilottraininginasia.in, www.newflight.in, www.indianaviationacademy.co.in, www.pptc.co.in, www.newflight.co.in, www.airlinestraining.in, www.jobsinairline.in, www.careerinaviation.in, www.asiaticair.in, www.indianpilot.in,
www.aviationindia.in, www.asiaticair.co.in, www.asiatic.co.in, www.pptc.co.in, www.aiacorp.co.in, www.indianaviationacademy.co.in, www.indianaviationacademy.org, www.deltaair.co.in, www.pilottraininginindia.in, www.indianpilotcenter.com, www.pilotsjobinindia.in  
Your Ad Here

 

AeroSoft Corp | Aviation SEO Services | Best in India | Finest in Asia
      Associates      B2B       B2C      Career        DBA        FAQ        OJT       Resources       Search       Vendor        Sitemap       Terms       Mission        Vision        Passion       Contact Us

 

         Copyright@2009   Aviation SEO  Powered By   www.AeroSoftSEO.com   WebMaster:  Mrunal Ghatole  ( Mrunal@aerosoft.in )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team of AeroSoft Corp | Team of Aviation SEO Services | Best in India | Finest in Asia ,AeroSoft, Aviation, Aviation Service, Home of Aviation SEO Service | Best in India| Finest in Asia, AeroSoft Corp | Aviation SEO Services